Fixtures and Results

1st XV Fixtures 2nd XV Fixtures
Date K.O. Opposition Venue Type Score Result K.O. Opposition Venue Type Score Result
Sat 5 Sep 15 15:00 Old Walcountian H C 9 – 15 L
Sat 12 Sep 15 H C 15:00 UCSOB A F 22 – 44 W
Sat 19 Sep 15 14:00 Harlequin Amateurs A L 12 – 50 W 14:30 Welwyn 3rd A M 50 – 17 L
Sat 26 Sep 15 15:00 Mill Hill H L 49 – 13 W 14:00 Hampstead 3rd A M 58 – 5 L
Sat 3 Oct 15 14:00 Old Isleworthians A L 17 – 67 W 14:00 Cheshunt 2nd H M 5 – 10 L
Sat 10 Oct 15 14:00 Chess Valley H L 84 – 10 W 14:30 Hatfield 1st A M 75 – 0 L
Sat 17 Oct 15
Sat 24 Oct 15 14:00 UCSOBs 2nd H M 24 – 12 W
Sat 31 Oct 15
Sat 7 Nov 15 14:30 West London A L 8 – 43 W 14:30 Biggleswade 2nd A M 41 – 0 L
Sat 14 Nov 15 14:30 Watford A L 22 – 6 L 14:30 Saracens Amateurs 2nd H M 17 – 7 W
Sat 21 Nov 15 14:30 Feltham H L Walkover W 14:30 H. Hempstead 2nd A M 5 – 5 D
Sat 28 Nov 15 14:30 Woodford A F 19 – 67 W
Sat 5 Dec 15 14:00 Quintin A L Walkover W 14:00 The Mount A M 52 – 10 L
Sat 12 Dec 15 14:00 Uxbridge H L 20 – 10 W 14:00 Hampstead 3rd H M 5 – 10 L
Sat 19 Dec 15 14:00 Club XV vs Hendon Legends H
Sat 26 Dec 15
Sat 2 Jan 16
Sat 9 Jan 16 14:15 Haringey Rhinos A L 29 – 31 W
Sat 16 Jan 16 14:00 Saracens Amateurs H L 3 – 16 L 14:00 Cheshunt 2nd A M 36 – 5 L
Sat 23 Jan 16 14:00 Hatfield 1st H M 10 – 15 L
Sat 30 Jan 16 14:30 Thamesians H L 22 – 12 W
Sat 6 Feb 16 13:30 Millfield Old Boys A C 21 – 40 W 13:30 UCSOBs 2nd A M 31 – 29 L
Sat 13 Feb 16 14:30 Saracens Amateurs A L 25 – 22 L 14:30 Biggleswade 2nd H M Walkover W
Sat 20 Feb 16 14:30 Saracens Amateurs 2nd A M 43 – 12 L
Sat 27 Feb 16 14:30 Old Millhillians A C 21 – 10 L
Sat 5 Mar 16 15:00 Watford H L 19 – 7 W 15:00 H. Hempstead 2nd H M 12 – 22 L
Sat 12 Mar 16 15:00
Sat 19 Mar 16 14:15 The Mount A M 26 – 27 W
Sat 26 Mar 16
Sat 2 Apr 16 15:00 Thamesians A L 15:00 Welwyn 3rd H M
Sat 9 Apr 16 15:00 Haringey Rhinos H L
Sat 16 Apr 16 15:00 West London H L
Sun 24 Apr 16 10:00 Hendon 7’S
Sun 1 May 16 10:00 Middlesex 7’S